New York City Team 

Screen Shot 2017-10-16 at 3.59.51 PM.png
Alain Azaria
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Principal & CEO, LREB
New York Office

Email: alain@dalazar.com

Tel: +1 (917) 714-7440

IMG_0926.jpg
Deborah Ehrenberg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Managing Director

New York Office

Email: deh@dalazar.com

Tel: +1 (347) 834-3039

IMG_8647 (1).JPG
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Shai Kremer

Chief Creative Officer
New York Office - Art Collections

Email: shai@dalazar.com

Tel: +1 (347) 575-3948

Paris Team - David Meyers

IMG_3933.jpg
David Meyers
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Principal 

Paris Office

Email: dmeyers@meyers-realestate.com

Tel: +33 (0)6-09-18-41-48

teresa.jpg
Teresa Moreno
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Associate Broker

Paris Office

Email: teresa@meyers-realestate.com

Tel: +33 (0)6-14-70-42-50

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
martine.jpg
Martine Sabbagha
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Associate Broker

Paris Office

Email: martine@meyers-realestate.com

Tel: +33 (0)6-30-92-75-29

Sheila Aza
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Rental Director

Paris Office

Email: sheila@meyers-realestate.com

Tel: +33 (0)6-20-03-61-53

sheila.jpg

South of France - Saint Tropez Since 1953.

Agence Des Parcs de Staint-Tropez
Quai Gabriel Peri
83990 SAINT-TROPEZ

marzo.PNG
Mikael Marzo
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Principal, Managing Director

Saint-Tropez Office

Email: mika@agencedesparcs.com

Tel: +33(0)4 94 97 00 51

charlotte.PNG
Charlotte Albertone
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Principal, Sales Director

Saint-Tropez

Email: charlotte@agencedesparcs.com

Tel: +33(0)4 94 97 00 51